Active filter: Book: Acts (x) , Date: 2012 (x)
Preacher: Graham Beynon (8), Kim Phillips (1), David James (1), Jon Wayman (1), Malcolm Franklin (1), Brendan (1), David Hubbard (1), David Shaw (1), Matt Borg (1), Julian Hardyman (1).
Date: April (3), May (4), June (3), July (3), August (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (17)

Who is ultimately in control?
Acts 12:1-25 (Part of the Acts series).

Preached by Graham Beynon on August 26, 2012 (Sunday Afternoon).
Acts 11
Acts 11:19-30 (Part of the Acts series).

Preached by Kim Phillips on August 19, 2012 (Sunday Afternoon).
Peter and Cornelius
Acts 10:1-48 (Part of the Acts series).

Preached by David James on August 12, 2012 (Sunday Afternoon).
Pointing to Jesus
Acts 9:32-43 (Part of the Acts series).

Preached by Graham Beynon on August 5, 2012 (Sunday Afternoon).
Acts 9
Acts 9:1-43 (Part of the Acts series).

Preached by Jon Wayman on July 22, 2012 (Sunday Afternoon).
Philip and the Ethiopian Eunuch
Acts 8:26-40 (Part of the Acts series).

Preached by Malcolm Franklin on July 15, 2012 (Sunday Afternoon).
Change
Acts 8:1-25 (Part of the Acts series).

Preached by Graham Beynon on July 8, 2012 (Sunday Afternoon).
What makes a church a church?
Acts 6:1-7 (Part of the Acts series).

Preached by Brendan on June 17, 2012 (Sunday Afternoon).
God is behind the gospel
Acts 5:12-42 (Part of the Acts series).

Preached by Graham Beynon on June 10, 2012 (Sunday Afternoon).
Is it real or is it fake?
Acts 4:32-5:11 (Part of the Acts series).

Preached by David Hubbard on June 3, 2012 (Sunday Afternoon).
Powered by Sermon Browser