Active filter: Service: Sunday Afternoon (x) , Series: One off Sermons (x)
Preacher: Graham Beynon (10), Gordon Dalzell (1), David Shaw (1), Matt Borg (1), Mike Partridge (1).
Book: Psalm (2), Nahum (1), Matthew (1), John (1), 2 Corinthians (1), Philippians (2), 1 Peter (1).
Date: 2012 (6), 2013 (7), 2014 (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (14)

Sending, Supporting and Serving in Mission
Philippians 1:3-8 (Part of the One off Sermons series).

Preached by Gordon Dalzell on January 26, 2014 (Sunday Afternoon).
City on a Hill
Matthew 5:13-16 (Part of the One off Sermons series).

Preached by Graham Beynon on November 20, 2013 (Sunday Afternoon).
Bringing the Gospel Home
1 Peter 3:1-6 (Part of the One off Sermons series).

Preached by Graham Beynon on October 20, 2013 (Sunday Afternoon).
Everyday Evangelism
2 Corinthians 1:1-6 (Part of the One off Sermons series).

Preached by Graham Beynon on September 8, 2013 (Sunday Afternoon).
Meditation: Getting the Bible Deeper
Psalm 1:1-6 (Part of the One off Sermons series).

Preached by Graham Beynon on August 4, 2013 (Sunday Afternoon).
Care for the Poor
(Part of the One off Sermons series).

Preached by Graham Beynon on July 14, 2013 (Sunday Afternoon).
Baptism Service
John 2:1-11 (Part of the One off Sermons series).

Preached by David Shaw on June 9, 2013 (Sunday Afternoon).
Christian Response to Homosexuality
(Part of the One off Sermons series).

Preached by Graham Beynon on May 12, 2013 (Sunday Afternoon).
Baptism Service
(Part of the One off Sermons series).

Preached by Graham Beynon on December 30, 2012 (Sunday Afternoon).
Philippians 2
Philippians 2:1-30 (Part of the One off Sermons series).

Preached by Matt Borg on December 23, 2012 (Sunday Afternoon).
Powered by Sermon Browser